

15<sup>th</sup> December 2017

## STATEMENT TO THE AUSTRALIAN SECURITIES EXCHANGE

## Results of Byte Power Group Limited's AGM held on 15<sup>th</sup> December 2017

Pursuant to ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, Byte Power Group Limited (ASX:BPG) advises that all resolutions put to shareholders at today's Annual General Meeting were passed.

The Company received proxies from 33 shareholders for a total of 730,248,345 ordinary shares. Details of the proxies received for each resolution are set out in the proxy vote schedule below.

	For	Against	Abstain
Resolution 1 – Remuneration Report	730,241,678	6,667	-
Resolution 2 – Approval of disposal of Soar Coins to Discharge the Company's liability owing to Directors of Byte Power Group Ltd for outstanding salaries and wages.	681,232,627	3,360,752	45,654,966
Resolution 3 – Approval to issue an additional 10% of the issued capital of the Company over a 12 month period pursuant to Listing Rule 7.1A.	712,387,593	9,860,752	8,000,000
Special Resolution 4 - Approval of election of Mr Michael Wee as a Director.	729,860,611	-	387,734
Special Resolution 5 - Adoption of Long Term Incentive Plan.	668,205,645	8,000,000	54,042,700
Special Resolution 6 - Approval of issue of Shares to Mr Raphael Tham.	589,991,006	127,777,495	12,479,844

13 / 76 Doggett Street Newstead QLD 4006 PH:(07) 3620 1688 FX: (07) 3620 1689 www.bytepowergroup.com Brisbane, Melbourne Singapore, Hong Kong Chongqing (China)



Special Resolution 7 - Approval of issue of Shares to Mr Yano Lim.	578,045,850	127,777,495	24,425,000
Special Resolution 8 - Approval of issue of Shares to Mr Alvin Phua.	593,720,728	127,777,495	8,750,122

Yano Lim Company Secretary Byte Power Group Limited