

Asia Pacific Data Centre Group Asia Pacific Data Centre Holdings Limited ACN 159 621 735 Asia Pacific Data Centre Trust ARSN 161 049 556

ASX RELEASE

ASX Code: AJD

18 October 2018

APDC Holdings Limited – Board Transition

Asia Pacific Data Centre Limited ABN 19 159 624 585 as responsible entity for the Asia Pacific Data Centre Trust and Asia Pacific Data Centre Holdings Limited (**APDC Holdings**) (together, the **APDC Group**) today advises that Mr Douglas Flynn, Mr Craig Scroggie and Mr Stuart Davis have been appointed as non-executive directors of APDC Holdings with effect from 18 October 2018. Mr Scroggie, the CEO of NEXTDC Limited, has been named as successor to Mr David van Aanholt as Chairman of the APDC Holdings Board.

In addition, APDC Group announces the retirement of Mr David van Aanholt as Chairman and nonexecutive directors Mr Lawrence Gibbs and Mr John Wilson with effect from 18 October 2018. There will be no changes to the board of Asia Pacific Data Centre Limited.

Ends