

30th November 2018

## STATEMENT TO THE AUSTRALIAN SECURITIES EXCHANGE Results of Byte Power Group Limited's AGM held on 30<sup>th</sup> November 2018

Pursuant to ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, Byte Power Group Limited (ASX:BPG) advises that all resolutions put to shareholders at today's Annual General Meeting were passed.

The Company received proxies from 19 shareholders for a total of 1,200,495,074 ordinary shares. Details of the proxies received for each resolution are set out in the proxy vote schedule below.

	For	Against	Abstain
Resolution 1 – Approval of re-election of Mr Raphael Tham as a Director.	994,960,037	5,050,000	200,485,037
Resolution 2 – Approval of re-election of Mr Yano Lim as a Director.	1,194,960,037	5,050,000	485,037
Resolution 3 – Remuneration Report	386,209,915	5,535,037	-
Special Resolution 4 - Approval to issue an additional 10% of the issued capital of the Company over a 12 month period pursuant to Listing Rule 7.1A.	1,195,460,037	5,035,037	-
Resolution 5 - Approval of Converting Loan and the Issue of Shares to Tan Ching Liang upon conversion.	1,195,160,037	5,335,037	-

Michael Wee Company Secretary Byte Power Group Limited

> 43 Nariel Street Albion QLD 4010 PH: (07) 3620 1688 FX: (07) 3620 1689 www.bytepowergroup.com

> > Brisbane, Melbourne Singapore, Hong Kong

