Perpetual Trust Services Limited ABN 48 000 142 049 AFSL 236648 Level 18, 123 Pitt Street Sydney, NSW, 2000



8 July 2022

Resignation of Company Secretary of the Responsible Entity

Perpetual Trust Service Limited (ACN 000 142 049) (the Responsible Entity), part of Perpetual Limited, is the responsible entity for Perpetual Credit Income Trust (ARSN: 626 053 496, ASX: PCI) and advises the resignation of Mary Kapota as a Company Secretary of the Responsible Entity.

Gananatha Minithantri and Sylvie Dimarco continue as Company Secretaries of the Responsible Entity and remain responsible for communication with ASX in accordance with ASX Listing Rule 12.6.

The current Directors, Compliance Committee members and Company Secretaries of the Responsible Entity are as follows:

Directors:

- Glenn Foster
- Richard McCarthy
- Phillip Blackmore
- Vicki Riggio (Alternate Director for Phillip Blackmore)

Compliance Committee Members:

- Johanna Turner (Chair)
- Penni James
- Simone Mosse

Company Secretaries:

- Gananatha Minithantri
- Sylvie Dimarco

Authorised for release by the Responsible Entity's Continuous Disclosure Committee.

For further information, please contact:

Sylvie Dimarco Company Secretary

Tel: +61 2 9229 9000 Email: <u>sylvie.dimarco@perpetual.com.au</u>