

Australian Agricultural Company Limited ABN 15 010 892 270

AACo 2024 Annual General Meeting Results of Voting

25 July 2024

Telephone: 07 3368 4400

Facsimile: 07 3368 4401

ir@aaco.com.au

www.aaco.com.au

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of the Australian Agricultural Company Limited (AACo) was held on Thursday 25 July 2024.

The results of the meeting are below:

- Item 2: Adoption of Remuneration Report the non-binding ordinary resolution was passed.
- Item 3: Election of Director: Mr Donald McGauchie the ordinary resolution was passed.
- Item 4: Election of Director: Mr Neil Reisman the ordinary resolution was passed.
- Item 5: Election of Director: Mr Stuart Black the ordinary resolution was passed.
- Item 6: Election of Director: Mr Josh Levy the ordinary resolution was passed.
- Item 7: Increase in non-executive Director fee cap the ordinary resolution was passed.
- Item 8: Renewal of proportional takeover provisions the special resolution was passed.

All resolutions were determined by poll.

In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA (2) of the Corporations Act 2001, attached are the details of the total number of eligible direct votes and proxies received and the total number of votes cast in respect of each resolution.

This announcement is authorised for release by the Company Secretary.

For enquiries: Emily Bird Company Secretary and General Counsel ir@aaco.com.au

Australian Agricultural Company Limited Level 1, Tower A, 76 Skyring Terrace Newstead QLD 4006 ABN 15 010 892 270



AUSTRALIAN AGRICULTURAL COMPANY LIMITED

RESULT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (ASX REPORT)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Thursday, 25 July, 2024

As required by section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Commonwealth) the following statistics are provided in respect of each resolution on the agenda.

Resolution Voted on at the meeting			Proxy Votes (as at proxy close)				Total votes cast in the poll (where applicable)			
No	Short Description	Strike Y/N/NA	For	Against	Discretionary (open votes)	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain **	Result
2	REMUNERATION REPORT	N	447,877,834 92.71%	34,906,137 7.23%	308,260 0.06%	176,083	448,203,628 92.77%	34,906,137 7.23%	176,083	Carried
3	ELECTION OF DIRECTOR: MR DONALD MCGAUCHIE	NA	455,445,375 94.03%	28,634,252 5.91%	298,820 0.06%	125,351	456,204,225 94.09%	28,634,252 5.91%	125,351	Carried
4	ELECTION OF DIRECTOR: MR NEIL REISMAN	NA	481,003,387 99.31%	3,056,240 0.63%	300,820 0.06%	143,351	481,764,237 99.37%	3,056,240 0.63%	143,351	Carried
5	ELECTION OF DIRECTOR: MR STUART BLACK	NA	468,367,912 96.70%	15,690,715 3.24%	300,820 0.06%	144,351	469,088,762 96.76%	15,690,715 3.24%	184,351	Carried
6	ELECTION OF DIRECTOR: MR JOSH LEVY	NA	480,667,775 99.24%	3,368,852 0.70%	300,820 0.06%	166,351	481,428,625 99.31%	3,368,852 0.69%	166,351	Carried
7	INCREASE IN NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FEE CAP	NA	461,467,449 95.42%	21,862,741 4.52%	297,320 0.06%	95,061	461,633,740 95.45%	22,010,555 4.55%	95,810	Carried
8	RENEWAL OF PROPORTIONAL TAKEOVER PROVISIONS	NA	482,695,413 99.68%	744,555 0.15%	793,737 0.16%	270,093	483,949,180 99.85%	744,555 0.15%	270,093	Carried

^{** -} Note that votes relating to a person who abstains on an item are not counted in determining whether or not the required majority of votes were cast for or against that item