

YANCOAL AUSTRALIA LTD

ADDRESS: Level 18, Tower 2, 201 Sussex Street,

Sydney NSW 2000

PHONE: 61 2 8583 5300

FAX: 61 2 8583 5399

WEBSITE: www.yancoal.com.au

20 February 2025

ASX Release:

HKEX - List of Directors and their roles and functions

Authorised for lodgement by the Board of Yancoal Australia

Investor Relations Contact: Brendan Fitzpatrick, GM Investor Relations

 ${\bf Email:} \ \underline{\bf Brendan.Fitzpatrick@yancoal.com.au}$

Additional information about the company can be found at www.yancoal.com.au

Australian Securities Exchange, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Victoria, Australia with limited liability)

(Hong Kong stock code: 3668) (Australian stock code: YAL)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the **Board**) of Yancoal Australia Ltd are set out below:

Executive Director

Ning YUE

Non-executive Directors

Gang RU (Chair)
Jiuhong WANG
Xiaolong HUANG
Zhiguo ZHAO
Ang LI

Independent Non-executive Directors

Gregory James FLETCHER
Debra Anne BAKKER
Peter Andrew SMITH

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety, Environment and Community Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Gang RU		М		С
Jiuhong WANG		М	М	
Ning YUE			М	
Xiaolong HUANG				M
Zhiguo ZHAO	М			
Ang LI				M
Gregory James FLETCHER	С	М		
Debra Anne BAKKER	М	С		
Peter Andrew SMITH		М	С	

Notes:

C committee chairM committee member

By order of the Board Yancoal Australia Ltd Gang RU Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 February 2025

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Ning Yue, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Gang Ru, Mr. Jiuhong Wang, Mr. Xiaolong Huang, Mr. Zhiguo Zhao and Ang Li and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Gregory James Fletcher, Ms. Debra Anne Bakker and Mr Peter Andrew Smith.

^{*} For identification purposes only