buyMyplace.com.au Limited

ASX Announcement

buyMyplace.com.au Limited

ASX BMP

ACN 132 204 561 ABN 68 132 204 561

Level 4 100 Albert Road South Melbourne Vic 3205

Contact:

Phone: +61 3 9692 7222 Fax: +61 3 9077 9233

Board of Directors:

Matthew Driscoll, Non- Exec Chairman Cameron Fisher, Non-Exec Director Paul Spottiswood, Non-Exec Director Stephen Moulton, Non-Exec Director

Company Secretary: Melanie Leydin

Securities on Issue:

BMP: 67,508,545 ordinary shares

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR CHANGE

Melbourne, Australia, 2nd January 2019: buyMyplace.com.au Limited, (ASX: BMP) ("buyMyplace" or "the Company") today announces that Mr Cameron Fisher has resigned as Executive Director of BMP however will continue as a Non-Executive Director of the Company.

-Ends-

For more information, please contact:

Melanie Leydin Company Secretary

T: 61 3 9692 7222

2 January 2019