

Afterpay Limited ASX: APT

ASX Announcement

15 May 2020

COMPANY SECRETARY CHANGES

Afterpay Limited (**Afterpay**) advises that Christopher Stevens will leave the business on 15 May 2020 and will cease to be Company Secretary with effect from that date.

Deputy Company Secretary, Natalie McKaig, has been appointed as Company Secretary of Afterpay with effect from 15 May 2020, and will be the person responsible for communications with ASX under Listing Rule 12.6.

The Board wishes to thank Mr Stevens for his valuable contribution to Afterpay over the last 18 months.

Authorised by:

Anthony Eisen
CEO & Managing Director

ENDS

For further information, contact:

Investors:	Company:	Media:
Marie Festa Director of Investor Relations marie.festa@afterpay.com +61 405 494 705	Natalie McKaig Company Secretary nat.mckaig@afterpay.com	Melissa Patch Director of Communications melissa.patch@afterpay.com +61 412 124 195