

31 October 2022

ASX Market Announcements Office ASX Limited 20 Bridge Street Sydney NSW 2000

FORMAL APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS

The Lottery Corporation is pleased to advise that, following the receipt of all necessary regulatory and ministerial approvals, Dr Doug McTaggart, Mr John O'Sullivan and Ms Megan Quinn have now formally commenced as Non-executive Directors of The Lottery Corporation, effective today.

Dr McTaggart and Mr O'Sullivan were appointed as observers to the Board on 24 May 2022 and Ms Quinn was appointed an observer to the Board on 1 June 2022.

As set out in The Lottery Corporation's Notice of 2022 Annual General Meeting, Dr McTaggart, Mr O'Sullivan and Ms Quinn will each retire and offer themselves for election at the Annual General Meeting on 8 November 2022.

This announcement was authorised for release by The Lottery Corporation Chairman, Mr Steven Gregg.

For more information

Media: Nicholas Tzaferis, GM Corporate Communications +61 9869 2529 Investors/Analysts: Chris Richardson, GM Investor Relations + 61 3 9868 2800