

Crowe Horwath Australasia Ltd ABN 93 006 650 693 Member Crowe Horwath International Level 17 181 William Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia Tel 03 9522 0888 Fax 03 9522 0899 www.crowehorwath.com.au

17 October 2014

2014 Annual General Meeting – Outcome of Resolutions

The Annual General Meeting of Crowe Horwath Australasia Ltd was held today.

In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, we advise that all resolutions referred to in the Notice of Meeting were passed.

Details of the direct votes and valid proxies received in respect of each resolution are set out below:

Item 2 – Adoption of the Remuneration Report

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
49,397,169	2,465,605	56,418	223,304

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
1,561,336	2,065,327	121,394

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.

Item 3 (a) - Re-election of Mr Richard John Grellman as a Director

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
101,127,642	4,982,507	22,385	247,304

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
2,020,930	1,668,291	58,727

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.



Item 3 (b) - Re-election of Mr Raymond Maxwell Smith as a Director

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
103,273,397	2,386,752	22,385	247,304

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
2,632,191	1,057,030	58,727

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.

Item 3 (c) - Election of Ms Nancy Jane Milne as a Director

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
105,960,418	148,540	23,576	247,304

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
2,936,675	746,739	64,534

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.

Item 3 (d) - Election of Mr Peeyush Kumar Gupta as a Director

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
105,969,863	139,095	23,576	247,304

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
3,041,567	612,212	94,169

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.



Item 3 (e) - Election of Mr Trevor Loewensohn as a Director

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
103,742,277	2,366,681	23,576	247,304

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
2,722,393	929,771	95,784

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.

Item 4 – Approval of the Managing Director's Long Term Incentive

The instructions given to validly appointed proxies in respect of the resolution were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion
103,541,192	2,595,871	37,600	205,175

Direct votes received were as follows:

For	Against	Abstain
1,204,882	2,456,245	86,930

The motion was carried as an ordinary resolution on a show of hands.

Bruce Paterson Company Secretary