

4 January 2016

MARKET RELEASE

REMOVAL FROM OFFICIAL LIST

ASX's policy is that it is appropriate to automatically remove from the official list any entity whose securities have been suspended from trading for a continuous period of 3 years. The removal will take effect from the commencement of trading on the first trading day after the expiration of that 3 year period.

Under transitional arrangements implemented when the policy was introduced, if an entity's securities had been continuously suspended as at 1 January 2014 for 12 months or more, the entity would automatically be removed from the official list if it remained continuously suspended up to 1 January 2016, with the removal being effective from the commencement of trading on the first business day after 1 January 2016.

ASX's policy and these transitional arrangements are explained in section 3.4 of ASX Listing Rules Guidance Note 33 Removal of Entities from the ASX Official List.

In accordance with this policy, the following entities have been removed from the official list by ASX under listing rule 17.12 from the commencement of trading on 4 January 2016.

AAT Corporation Limited	AAT
Advanced Energy Systems Limited	AES
AED Oil Limited	AED
Air Change International Limited	AHJ
Ausmani Limited	ABF
Australian Zircon NL	AZC
Beauty Health Group Limited	BHG
Bounty Mining Limited	BNT
BrisConnections Unit Trusts	BCS
CB Australia Limited	СВК
Computronics Holdings Limited	CPS
Fitgenes Limited	FIT



GRG GRG International Limited IDM International Limited IDM Indigo Properties Australia Limited IPA Indopac Holdings Limited IDP Land and Mineral Exploration Limited LDM Lemarne Corporation Limited LMC Metroland Australia Limited MTD Morning Star Gold NL MCO Plentex Limited PRM Reeltime Media Limited **RMA** Rivercity Motorway Group **RCY** Sofcom Limited SOF Solagran Limited SLA Telesso Technologies Limited TEO XXLXiaoxiao Education Limited

David Barnett

General Manager, Listings Compliance