

30th October 2014

LaserBond Ltd 2014 Annual General Meeting Results

The following results of the Annual General Meeting of LaserBond Ltd held on 29th October 2014 are provided in accordance with listing rule 3.13.2 and section 251A of the Corporations Act 2001

Each resolution was passed on a show of hands, with summaries of the poll voting results and proxy appointments for the resolutions shown below:

Resolution 1 – Remuneration Report

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain	Exclusions
16,280,253	41,427	70,000	114,087	18,061,612

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
16,321,680	99.6%	70,000	0.4%	114,087

Resolution 2 – Re-election of Mr Gregory Hooper – Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
34,770,772	41,427	50,000	0

Poll voting results were:

For	For			Abstain
44,098,464	99.9%	50,000	0.1%	0

<u>Resolution 3 – Re-election of Mr Philip Suriano – Non-Executive Director</u>

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
34,770,772	41,427	50,000	0

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
44,098,464	99.9%	50,000	0.1%	0

<u>Resolution 4 – Re-election of Mr Allan Morton – Non-Executive Director</u>

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
34,770,772	41,427	50,000	0

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
44,098,464	99.9%	50,000	0.1%	0

<u>Resolution 5 – Approval of an additional placement capacity to issue securities</u> <u>equivalent to an additional 10%.</u>

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
34,026,908	41,427	508,727	13,514

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
43,354,600	98.8%	508,727	1.2%	13,514

MILINST.

Matthew Twist Company Secretary