

ASX: JMS

4 August 2021

ABN 51 105 991 740

Registered Office

Level 10 16 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000

T +61 8 9346 5500 E investorrelations@ jupitermines.com www.jupitermines.com

Directors & Officers

Brian Gilbertson
Priyank Thapliyal
Yeongjin Heo
Hans Mende
Peter North
Scott Winter
Brian Beem (alternate to
Hans Mende)
Melissa North

Issued Capital

Ordinary shares: 1,958,991,033

Primary Asset

World class Tshipi Manganese Mine

DEPARTURE OF JUPITER BOARD MEMBERS

Jupiter Mines Limited (ASX.JMS) (**Jupiter** or the **Company**) advises that following its Annual General Meeting on Friday 30 July, Independent Non-Executive Directors Mr. Paul Murray and Mr. Andrew Bell were not re-elected as Directors of the Company.

Both Mr. Murray and Mr. Bell have been invaluable long-standing members of the Jupiter Board. Mr. Murray has served as Chairman of the Audit and Remuneration and Nomination Committees, and Mr. Bell a Member of the same Committees.

We would like to sincerely thank both Mr. Murray and Mr. Bell for their commitment and valuable contribution to Jupiter Mines.

For and on behalf of the Board of the Company,

Brian Gilbertson

Chairman