ASX Announcement & Media Release

Board & Management
Simon Lee AO, Non-Executive Chairman
Morgan Hart, Managing Director
Mick Evans, Executive Director
Ross Stanley, Non-Executive Director
Billie Slott, Non-Executive Director
Michael Bowen, Non-Executive Director
Jay Hughes, Non-Executive Director
Mark Clements, Non-Executive Director

- 106,000ozs pa; AISC US\$754/oz over LOM (at a US\$1,450 gold price assumption);
- Highly credentialed gold project operational and development team;
- near-mine environmental and social values by targeting strict compliance with corporate governance, international guidelines (IFC PS's) and local law by engaging and collaborating with all stakeholders.

Registered Office



Results of Annual General Meeting

The Board of Emerald Resources NL (ASX: EMR or Company) wishes to advise that, in accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.12 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act, details of the resolutions and proxies received for the annual general meeting held today are set out in the proxy summary attached. The Chairman voted in favour of the resolutions in relation to the discretionary proxies where allowable.

All resolutions were passed by way of poll.

This ASX release was authorised on behalf of the Emerald Board by: Morgan Hart Managing Director.

For further information please contact **Emerald Resources NL**

Morgan Hart Managing Director

Disclosure of Proxy Votes

Emerald Resources NL

Annual General Meeting Thursday, 24 November 2022



GPO Box 5193, Sydney, NSW 2001 P 1300 288 664 (aus) or +61 (0)2 9698 5414 (world) F +61 (0)2 8583 3040 E hello@automic.com.au

ABN 27 152 260 814

In accordance with section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, the following information is provided in relation to resolutions put to members at the meeting.

			Proxy Votes				Poll Results (if applicable)		
Resolution	Decided by Show of Hands (S) or Poll (P)	Total Number of Proxy Votes exercisable by proxies validly appointed	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	PROXY'S DISCRETION	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
1 Adoption of Remuneration Report	Р	229,335,085	220,323,506 96.07%	1,255,146 0.55%	100,613	7,756,433 3.38%	238,546,372 99.48%	1,255,146 0.52%	187,863
2 Election of Director – Mr Jay Hughes	Р	332,240,090	324,470,655 97.66%	13,002 0.00%	4	7,756,433 2.33%	346,426,093 100.00%	13,002 0.00%	4
3 Election of Director – Mr Michael Bowen	Р	332,240,090	323,880,682 97.48%	602,975 0.18%	4	7,756,433 2.33%	345,836,120 99.83%	602,975 0.17%	4
4 Re-Election of Director – Mr Ross Stanley	Р	332,227,090	321,190,658 96.68%	3,279,999 0.99%	13,004	7,756,433 2.33%	343,146,096 99.05%	3,279,999 0.95%	13,004
5 Issue of Options to Director – Mr Michael Evans	Р	227,475,407	219,184,386 96.36%	534,588 0.24%	2,082,073	7,756,433 3.41%	240,474,064 99.77%	544,588 0.23%	2,737,833
6 Increase in Aggregate Non-Executive Director Fee Pool	Р	227,393,707	219,151,926 96.38%	487,474 0.21%	38,763,469	7,754,307 3.41%	237,262,666 99.79%	497,474 0.21%	39,519,229