

ANNOUNCEMENT

15 September 2023

## CHANGE OF AUSTRALIAN SHARE REGISTRY ADDRESS

In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.15.1 and with effect from commencement of business on Monday, 18 September 2023, the Perth office of Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited is changing to:

Level 17 221 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000

Existing telephone contact numbers and the postal address will remain unchanged.

Lodgement of documentation by member organisations, securityholders and other parties in Australia should be made at the new address from Monday, 18 September 2023.

Details in respect of the Company's United Kingdom and South Africa share registries will remain unchanged.

This announcement has been approved by the Company's Disclosure Committee.

For more information contact:			
Tony Bevan	Company Secretary	Endeavour Corporate Services	+61 8 9316 9100
Company advisors:			
James Harris / James Dance	Nominated Adviser	Strand Hanson Limited	+44 20 7409 3494
Rory Scott	Broker (AIM)	Tennyson Securities	+44 20 7186 9031
Marion Brower	Financial PR (South	R&A Strategic	+27 11 880 3924
	Africa)	Communications	
BSM Sponsors Proprietary Limited is the nominated ISE Sponsor			

BSM Sponsors Proprietary Limited is the nominated JSE Sponsor

## About MC Mining Limited:

MC Mining is an AIM/ASX/JSE-listed coal exploration, development and mining company operating in South Africa. MC Mining's key projects include the Uitkomst Colliery (metallurgical and thermal coal), Makhado Project (hard coking coal), Vele Colliery (semi-soft coking and thermal coal), and the Greater Soutpansberg Projects (coking and thermal coal).

WEB WWW.MCMINING.CO.ZA

## EMAIL ADMINZA@MCMINING.CO.ZA

AU Suite 8, 7 The Esplanade, Mount Pleasant, Perth WA 6153, Australia Tel +61 8 9316 9100 Fax +61 8 9316 5475 ZA Ground Floor. Graystone Building, Fourways Golf Park, Roos Street, Fourways, 2191 Tel +27 10 003 8000 Fax +27 11 388 8333 Chairman Nhlanhla Nene Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director Godfrey Gomwe

Non-executive directors An Chee Sin, Andrew Mifflin, Brian He Zhen, Khomotso Mosehla, Mathews Senosi, Yi He, Julian Hoskin