

"Developing the +1.2Moz Pilbara Gold Project"

ASX Announcement

2 July 2017

ASX Code DEG

FRA Code WKN 633879

ABN 65 094 206 292

DIRECTORS/MANAGEMENT

Simon Lill

Executive Chairman

Andy Beckwith

Technical Director &

Operations Manager

Brett Lambert

Non-executive Director

Steve Morris

Non-executive Director

Patrick Holywell

Joint Company Secretary

Craig Nelmes

Joint Company Secretary

Phil Tornatora

Exploration Manager

CONTACT DETAILS

Principal & Registered Office Level 2, Suite 9 389 Oxford Street Mt Hawthorn WA 6016

PO Box 281 Mt Hawthorn WA 6016

www.degreymining.com.au

admin@degreymining.com.au

T +61 8 9381 4108 F +61 8 9381 6761 **Appointment of Joint Company Secretary**

De Grey Mining Limited ("De Grey") is pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Patrick Holywell to the role of Joint Company Secretary, effective immediately.

Mr Holywell is a Chartered Accountant with fifteen years of experience in corporate governance, finance and accounting including employment with Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Ltd and Patersons Securities Ltd. He has also been employed by, and acted as, company secretary, CFO and/or director of several companies in the resources sector.

His appointment recognises the additional work load of De Grey as it continues to expand, and he will be a welcome addition to the team.

For further information:

Simon Lill (Executive Chairman) or

Andy Beckwith (Technical Director and Operations Manager)

De Grey Mining Ltd

Phone +61 8 9381 4108

admin@degreymining.com.au