

"Developing the +1.2Moz Pilbara Gold Project"

ASX Announcement

9 July 2018

ASX Code DEG

FRA Code WKN 633879

ABN 65 094 206 292

DIRECTORS/MANAGEMENT

Simon Lill

Executive Chairman

Andy Beckwith

Technical Director & Operations Manager

Brett Lambert

Non-executive Director

Steve Morris

Non-executive Director

Patrick Holywell

Joint Company Secretary

Craig Nelmes

Joint Company Secretary

Phil Tornatora

Exploration Manager

CONTACT DETAILS

Principal & Registered Office Suites 24-26, Level 3 22 Railway Road Subiaco WA 6008

PO Box 2023 Subiaco WA 6904

www.degreymining.com.au

admin@degreymining.com.au

T +61 8 6117 9328 F +61 8 6117 9330 **Change of Registered Office**

De Grey Mining Limited ("De Grey") advises that its registered office and principal place of business has changed to:

Office Address:

Level 3, Suites 24-26, 22 Railway Road, Subiaco WA 6008

Postal Address:

PO Box 2023, Subiaco, WA 6904

Telephone No:

+61 8 6117 9328

Fax No:

+61 8 6117 9330

For further information:

Simon Lill (Executive Chairman) or

Andy Beckwith (Technical Director and Operations Manager)

De Grey Mining Ltd

Phone +61 8 6117 9328

admin@degreymining.com.au