



ASX CODE: TYX

DIRECTORS

Geoffrey Clifford Non-Executive Chairman

Bruno Seneque Managing Director

Nick Revell Technical Director

Joseph S. Pinto Non-Executive Director

Yugi Gouw CFO/Company Secretary

SHARE REGISTRY

Advanced Share Registry Limited

110 Stirling Highway Nedlands WA 6009 T: +61 8 9389 8033 F: +61 8 9389 7871

REGISTERED OFFICE

Level 2 679 Murray Street West Perth WA 6005 P: +61 8 9485 1040 F: +61 8 9485 1050 21 September 2018

Results of Tyranna Resources Limited General Meeting

The Directors of Tyranna Resources Limited hereby advise the results of the General Meeting of Shareholders held on 21 September 2018.

All resolutions put to the meeting were passed by a show of hands.

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, the Company hereby provides the following information on details of the resolutions and valid proxy votes received in respect to each resolution.

Yugi Gouw Company Secretary P: +61 8 9485 1040



	For	Against	Abstain	Discretion	Total
Resolution 1					
Approval to issue US Cobalt Consideration Shares	148,879,695	78,072	48,259,980	3,835,572	201,053,319
Resolution 2					
Ratification of issue of Options: Mr Klaus Eckhof	194,700,691	2,324,008	193,048	3,835,572	201,053,319
Resolution 3a					
Approval to issue Options: Mr Greg Smith	194,700,691	2,324,008	193,048	3,835,572	201,053,319
Resolution 3b					
Approval to issue Options: Mr Paul Lloyd	176,312,451	2,324,008	18,581,288	3,835,572	201,053,319
Resolution 4					
Ratification of issue of Eureka Consideration Shares	196,719,699	305,000	193,048	3,835,572	201,053,319