

17 Lacey Street
Perth, Western Australia 6000
PO Box 1745, Carindale, Queensland 4152
T: +61 474 455 529
E: info@zyber.com

**Executive Chairman**Mr George Hatzipapas

Non-Executive Director
Mr John O'Connor
Mr PK Rasam

Company Secretary
Mrs Terri Bakos

30 November 2018

## **COMPANY ANNOUNCEMENT**

(ASX: ZYB)

Results of Annual General Meeting & Board Update

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and Section 251AA(1) of the Corporations Act 2001, the following information is provided in relation to the proxy votes received for each resolution considered by Members of the Company at the Annual General Meeting held today at 10:00am.

Resolutions were passed as follows.

	Proxy Instruction				Resolution Result
Resolutions	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion*	Abstain	
Resolution1: Adoption of Remuneration Report	139,971,135 94.21%	276,960 0.19%	8,329,404 5.61%	256,365	Carried on show of hands
Resolution 2: Re-election of George Hatzipapas	95,681,600 64.39%	44,595,575 30.01%	8,329,404 5.60%	226,985	Carried on show of hands
Resolution 3: Re-election of George Callianiotis	Resolution Withdrawn				
Resolution 4: Re-election of Scott Mison	Resolution Withdrawn				

<sup>\*</sup>The Chairman voted all undirected proxies in his control in favour of all resolutions

The board would also like to announce that Mr George Callianiotis has stepped down as a director at the end of the AGM and Mr Prasanth Rasam has been appointed to the board.

The board of Zyber would like to thank Mr Callianiotis for his contribution to the Company this year.

Terri Bakos

**Company Secretary** 

<sup>#</sup> Resolution 1 is a special resolution and requires 75% approval to be passed. This threshold has been achieved and the resolution passed.