

28 May 2019

Top 20 Shareholders

CORPORATE DIRECTORY

Managing Director

Simon Noon

Directors

Richard Monti (Chairman)

Peter Harold (Non-Exec.)

Andrew Parker (Non-Exec.)

Company Secretary

Jerry Monzu

Registered Office

Level 10

105 St Georges Terrace

Perth WA 6000

Telephone

+61 8 6268 0449

Email

info@pacificominerals.com.au

ASX Code PMY

ABN 43 107 159 713



Following on from the recent successful capital raising, which was managed by Euroz Securities Limited, Pacifico Minerals Limited (ASX: PMY) ('Pacifico' or the 'Company') is pleased to update the market with its current list of Top 20 Shareholders which represent approximately 53% of the issued capital of the Company.

	Rank	Holder Name	Securities	%
*	1	VILLIERS QUEENSLAND PL	293,166,665	12.67%
	2	ZERO NOM PL	186,588,888	8.07%
	3	CITICORP NOM PL	174,844,462	7.56%
*	4	CHAPMAN CRAIG GRAEME	112,694,999	4.87%
	5	AIGLE ROYAL SUPER FUND PL	100,000,000	4.32%
*	6	SCINTILLA STRATEGIC INV L	53,700,000	2.32%
	7	EQUITY TTEES LTD	45,833,333	1.98%
*	8	CLARK TRAVIS ROHAN	32,400,000	1.40%
*	9	NOON SIMON ALEXANDER	26,400,000	1.14%
*	10	BOLTON BARRIE R + LING H	23,836,073	1.03%
	11	ELITE SKY INV LTD	23,100,000	1.00%
*	12	GREATCITY CORP PL	22,718,766	0.98%
	13	JOHNSON AMITY BROOKE	19,000,000	0.82%
	14	BRIDGEZONE PL	16,410,000	0.71%
*	15	BOXWOOD PL	16,168,516	0.70%
	16	VOGEL JOHN WILLIAM	15,000,000	0.65%
	17	RIMOYNE PL	14,851,508	0.64%
	18	J P MORGAN NOM AUST PL	13,958,768	0.60%
*	19	VARADHARAJAH M	13,885,000	0.60%
	20	TUBECHANGERS PL	13.130,664	0.57%

^{*}Denotes merged holders

FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Simon Noon

Managing Director

Phone: +61 (0)8 6268 0449

Email: info@pacificominerals.com.au