

Corporate Directory

Non-Executive Chairman Mel Ashton

Managing Director Stephen Parsons

Non-Executive Directors
Didier Murcia
Bruce McFadzean

Company Secretary Carl Travaglini

Contact Details

Principal & Registered Office
288 Churchill Avenue
SUBIACO WA 6008
T: +61 8 9287 4333
F: +61 8 9287 4334
E: admin@gryphonminerals.com.au

ASX CODE

GRY

www.gryphonminerals.com.au

ASX Announcement

16 March 2015

Company Secretary Resignation

Ms Candice Driver has stepped down as Company Secretary with effect from 5pm (WST) on Monday, 16 March 2015. Mr Carl Travaglini continues as Company Secretary.

Yours faithfully,

S//->-.

Steve Parsons Managing Director