

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT ASX: CTT

15 May 2015

Crest Board changes

Crest Minerals Limited (ASX:CTT) advises that, Mr Jonathon Trewartha has resigned from the Crest board as a non-executive Director and Chairman today. The Company thanks Mr Trewartha for his efforts in taking the Company through its initial listing on ASX and continuing leadership in difficult market conditions.

Mr Simon O'Loughlin will undertake the duties of Chairman of the Board as of today.

The Board welcomes Mr Donald Stephens as a non-executive Director. Mr Stephens is a Chartered Accountant and corporate advisor with over 25 years' experience in the accounting industry. Mr Stephens is a non-executive Director of Mithril Resources Ltd, Petratherm Limited, Reproductive Health Science Limited, Papyrus Australia Limited and Lawson Gold Limited.

Yours faithfully

Jaroslaw (Jarek) Kopias Company Secretary

Crest Minerals Limited