

ASX CODE: CHK

TO: COMPANY ANNOUNCEMENTS OFFICE ASX LIMITED

DATE: 28 AUGUST 2015

Change of Chairman

Cohiba Mineral Limited (ASX: CHK) advises that Mr Mordechai Benedikt has been appointed Non-executive Chairman of the Board of Directors effective this day. It is noted that Mr David Herszberg has stepped down as chairman and will remain on the Board as a Non-executive Director.

For further information, please contact:

Justin Mouchacca Company Secretary **ISSUED CAPITAL** 83,949,999

SUBSTANTIAL SHAREHOLDERS

New Hopetoun Pty Ltd 17% Vermar Pty Ltd 16% Polarity B Pty Ltd 11%

DIRECTORS

Mr Mordechai Benedikt (Chairman)
Mr David Herszberg (Director)
Mr Nachum Labkowski (Director)

REGISTERED OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS

Level 4

100 Albert Road

South Melbourne, Victoria 3205

CONTACT

P +61 3 9692 7222 F +61 3 9077 9233