

Director Resignation

The Waterberg Coal Company Limited advises that Mr Mark Craddock has tendered his resignation from the Board.

E L Boyd Company Secretary The Waterberg Coal Company Limited

ASX Release

29 March 2016

The Waterberg Coal Company Limited

ABN 64 065 480 453

Registered office

Level 2 1 Walker Avenue West Perth WA 6005 Australia

Tel: +61 8 9485 0888 Fax: +61 8 9485 0077

South African office

Level 1, The Place 1 Sandton Dr Sandton 2146 South Africa

Tel: +27 10 594 2240 Fax: +27 10 594 2253

Contact

Australia

Mr Lee Boyd Director & Company Secretary

South Africa

Mr Christo Pieterse

E-mail

info@waterbergcoal.net

Directors

Dr Mathews Phosa Chairman

Mr Gavin Rodie Non-Executive Director

Mr Lee Boyd Director & Company Secretary

ASX / JSE: WCC