

Improving the quality of life for people in pain through novel, cost effective pain assessment tools

> ePAT Technologies Limited ABN 21 146 035 127 Suite 5, 95 Hay Street Subiaco WA 6008 Phone +61 8 9388 8290

30 September 2016

CHANGES TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY

EPAT Technologies Ltd ("Company" or "EPAT') advises the following changes to the Company's Board following the Company's acquisition of Electronic Pain Assessment Technologies (ePAT) Pty Ltd:

- Mr John Murray has been appointed as Non-Executive Chairman
- Mr Ross Harricks has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director
- Mr Phillip Daffas has been appointed as Managing Director
- Mr Jeremy Read and Mr Paul Niardone have resigned from the Company's Board.

Mr Adam Davey will continue to serve as a Non-Executive Director.

Mr Ian Hobson has been appointed Company Secretary. Mr Stephen Kelly will continue to serve as Joint Company Secretary whilst the Company finalises all outstanding ASX conditions for reinstatement.

The Company is currently finalising all outstanding ASX conditions for reinstatement and will update the market once a reinstatement date has been confirmed.