

21 October 2020

Sugar Terminals Limited
ABN 17 084 059 601

T +61 7 3221 7017 E info@sugarterminals.com.au Level 11, 348 Edward Street Brisbane QLD 4000 GPO Box 1675 Brisbane QLD 4001

The Announcements Officer
National Stock Exchange of Australia Limited
1 Bligh Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000

Sir / Madam

## **Election of a Directors**

At the Annual General Meeting of STL held on 21 October 2020:

- G Class shareholders elected Mr Stephen Calcagno as a Grower Director
- M Class shareholders elected Mr Rees Fleming as a Miller Director

Mr Calcagno replaces Mr Drew (Donald) Watson, who retires as a Director and, having served three consecutive terms, is not eligible for re-election.

Mr Fleming replaces Mr Shayne Rutherford, who retires as a Director and, having served three consecutive terms, is not eligible for re-election.

Yours sincerely

Peter Bolton

**CFO and Company Secretary**