

MARKET RELEASE

Independent Director Determination

The Board of Directors of Argosy Property Limited has determined that Mike Smith, Peter Brook, Andrew Evans, Chris Hunter and Jeff Morrison are Independent Directors for the purposes of NZX Listing Rule 3.3.2.

The Board has determined that Mark Cross is not an Independent Director as he is a director of Milford Funds Limited, which manages funds with a substantial product holding (5.2%) in Argosy.

- ENDS -

Enquiries

Peter Mence Chief Executive Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3411 Email: pmence@argosy.co.nz Dave Fraser Chief Financial Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3469 Email: dfraser@argosy.co.nz