

MARKET RELEASE

Annual Meeting and Director Nomination Closing Date

Argosy Property Limited ("Company") would like to advise that the Annual Meeting of shareholders is scheduled to be held at 2pm on Wednesday 7 August 2019 at the Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron, 101 Curran Street, Westhaven Marina, Auckland.

Michael Smith, Peter Brook, Stuart McLauchlan, Chris Gudgeon and Mike Pohio will retire in accordance with the Company's constitution and the NZX Listing Rules, and will be eligible for re-election.

Nominations for Directors are now being accepted. The closing date for nominations is 7 June 2019.

Nominations:

- can only be made by shareholders who are entitled to attend and vote at the Annual Meeting;
- must be accompanied by the consent, in writing, of the person nominated;
- should contain a brief CV of the nominee; and
- must be received by Thursday 7 June 2019.

Please send nominations to:

Company Secretary Argosy Property Limited PO Box 90214 Victoria Street West Auckland 1142

- END -

Press enquiries

Peter Mence Chief Executive Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3411 Email: pmence@argosy.co.nz Dave Fraser Chief Financial Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3469 Email: dfraser@argosy.co.nz Stephen Freundlich Head of Investor Relations Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3426 Email: sfreundlich@argosy.co.nz