

RESTAURANT BRANDS NEW ZEALAND LIMITED

10 July 2019

Restaurant Brands New Zealand Limited advises that:

- Ted van Arkel and Hamish Stevens have retired as directors from the conclusion of the Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.
- Carlos Fernández, Luis Miguel Álvarez, Huei Min (Lyn) Lim and Stephen Ward were each elected as directors at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.
- José Parés will succeed Ted van Arkel as Chairman of the Board.

The Board has determined that Hue Min (Lyn) Lim and Stephen Ward are both independent directors for the purposes of the NZX Listing Rules.

Ends

For more information regarding Restaurant Brands please contact: Grant Ellis Company Secretary +64 9 525 8700