

## MARKET RELEASE

## Annual meeting results announcement

The Board of Argosy Property Limited is pleased to announce the poll results of the eight resolutions put to the Company's Annual Meeting today:

- Mike Smith was re-elected as a Director.
- Peter Brook was re-elected as a Director.
- Stuart McLauchlan was elected as a Director.
- Chris Gudgeon was elected as a Director.
- Mike Pohio was elected as a Director.
- The maximum aggregate Directors' fees increased from \$746,500 to \$778,500.
- The constitution tabled at the meeting was adopted.
- The Board was authorised to fix the auditor's fees and expenses.

## **Results Summary**

	In Favour		Against	
Resolution 1  That Michael Smith be re-elected	260,919,836	81.93%	57,528,727	18.07%
as a Director.				
Resolution 2  That Peter Brook be re-elected as a Director.	260,184,727	81.95%	57,317,166	18.05%
Resolution 3  That Stuart McLauchlan be elected as a Director.	309,313,641	97.13%	9,130,189	2.87%
Resolution 4  That Chris Gudgeon be elected as a Director.	318,070,394	99.95%	155,310	0.05%
Resolution 5  That Mike Pohio be elected as a Director.	318,050,620	99.97%	97,089	0.03%

304,558,287	97.23%	8,685,408	2.77%
317,121,768	99.83%	548,018	0.17%
316,466,436	99.39%	1,932,514	0.61%
	317,121,768	317,121,768 99.83%	317,121,768 99.83% 548,018

- ENDS -

## **Enquiries**

Peter Mence Chief Executive Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3411 Email: pmence@argosy.co.nz Dave Fraser Chief Financial Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3469 Email: dfraser@argosy.co.nz Stephen Freundlich Head of Investor Relations Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3426 Email: sfreundlich@argosy.co.nz