# ∧rgosy

# Market Release

14 May 2020

## 2020 Annual Meeting and Director Nomination Closing Date

Argosy Property Limited ("Company") would like to advise that the Annual Meeting of Shareholders is scheduled to be held at 2pm on Tuesday 28 July 2020. Further information will be provided in the Notice of Meeting.

Rachel Winder and Martin Stearne who were appointed during the year will retire in accordance with the Company's constitution and the NZX Listing Rules, and will be eligible for re-election. As previoulsy announced, Michael Smith and Peter Brook have indicated that they will retire at the 2020 Annual Meeting and will not stand for re-election.

Nominations for Directors are now being accepted. The closing date for nominations is 29 May 2020.

Nominations:

- can only be made by shareholders who are entitled to attend and vote at the Annual Meeting;
- must be accompanied by the consent, in writing, of the person nominated;
- should contain a brief CV of the nominee; and
- must be received by Friday 29 May 2020.

Please send nominations to:

Company Secretary Argosy Property Limited PO Box 90214 Victoria Street West Auckland 1142

– END –

### ENQUIRIES

Peter Mence Chief Executive Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3411 Email: <u>pmence@argosy.co.nz</u>

#### **Dave Fraser**

Chief Financial Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3469 Email: dfraser@argosy.co.nz

### **Stephen Freundlich**

Head of Investor Relations Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3426 Email: sfreundlich@argosy.co.nz