

## **Meeting Results Announcement**

30 July 2021

## Results of Pacific Edge Limited Annual Shareholder Meeting

At Pacific Edge Limited's shareholder meeting, held in Dunedin and online today, shareholders were asked to vote on 5 resolutions, which were supported by the Board.

As required by NZX Listing Rule 6.1, all voting was conducted by a poll.

The resolutions passed by shareholders were:

- That Anatole Masfen, who retires by rotation and is eligible for re-election, be re-elected as a Director of the Company.
- That Anna Stove, who was appointed as a Director by the Board during the year, be elected as a Director of the Company.
- That Mark Green, who was appointed as a Director by the Board during the year, be elected as a Director of the Company.
- That pursuant to NZX Main Board Listing Rule 2.11, the maximum aggregate amount payable to non-executive Directors be increased to \$465,000 per annum.
- To record the re-appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix the auditors' remuneration for the ensuing year.

Details of the total number of votes cast in person or by a proxy holder are:

Resolution	For	Against	Abstain
That Anatole Masfen, who retires by rotation and is eligible for re-election, be re-elected as a Director of the Company.	337,587,805 (99.04%)	3,267,209 (0.96%)	252,529
That Anna Stove, who was appointed as a Director by the Board during the year, be elected as a Director of the Company.	341,068,943 (99.99%)	25,100 (0.0.1%)	13,500
That Mark Green, who was appointed as a Director by the Board during the year, be elected as a Director of the Company.	340,903,809 (99.95%)	160,769 (0.05%)	42,965
That pursuant to NZX Main Board Listing Rule 2.11, the maximum aggregate amount payable to non-executive Directors be increased to \$465,000 per annum.	312,041,080 (99.13%)	2,745,019 (0.87%)	463,906
To record the re-appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix the auditors' remuneration for the ensuing year.	340,732,005 (99.98%)	82,888 (0.02%)	292,650

Chris Gallaher

Chairman