

21.06.2022 Market Release

Independent Director Determination

The Board of Directors of Argosy Property Limited has determined that Jeff Morrison, Stuart McLauchlan, Chris Gudgeon, Mike Pohio, Rachel Winder and Martin Stearne are Independent Directors for the purposes of NZX Listing Rule 2.6.1.

-END-

Peter Mence

Chief Executive Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3411 Email: pmence@argosy.co.nz

Dave Fraser

Chief Financial Officer Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3469 Email: dfraser@argosy.co.nz

Stephen Freundlich

Head of Corporate Communications and Investor Relations Argosy Property Limited Telephone: 09 304 3426 Email: sfreundlich@argosy.co.nz