

31 August 2022

Results of the 2022 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

At Serko Limited's (NZX/ASX:SKO) shareholder meeting, held online today, shareholders were asked to vote on four ordinary resolutions, which were supported by the Board.

As required by NZX Listing Rule 6.1, all voting was conducted by a poll.

The resolutions passed by shareholders were:

- 1. That Mr Darrin Grafton be re-elected as a director of Serko Limited.
- 2. That Mr Clyde McConaghy be re-elected as a director of Serko Limited.
- 3. That Ms Jan Dawson be elected as a director of Serko Limited
- 4. That the Directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of Deloitte as auditor for the 2023 financial year.

Detail of the total number of votes cast in person or by a proxy holder are:

Resolution		For	Against	Abstain
1.	That Mr Darrin Grafton be re-elected as a director of Serko Limited.	86,062,528 100.00%	0 0.00%	373,202
2.	That Mr Clyde McConaghy be re- elected as a director of Serko Limited.	84,361,910 98.46%	1,315,604 1.54%	758,216
3.	That Ms Jan Dawson be elected as a director of Serko Limited.	86,097,168 99.64%	315,241 0.36%	23,321
4.	That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of Deloitte as auditor for the 2023 financial year.	86,417,907 100.00%	2,300 0.00%	15,523

Authority for this announcement	ity for this announcement		
Name of person authorised to make this announcement	Sarah Miller, General Counsel and Company Secretary		
Contact person for this announcement	Sarah Miller, General Counsel and Company Secretary		

Contact phone number	+64 9 884 5916	
Contact email address	investor.relations@serko.com	
Date of release through MAP	31/08/22	