

20.06.2023

Market Release

Independent Director Determination

The Board of Directors of Argosy Property Limited has determined that Jeff Morrison, Stuart McLauchlan, Chris Gudgeon, Mike Pohio, Rachel Winder and Martin Stearne are Independent Directors for the purposes of NZX Listing Rule 2.6.1.

-END-