

04.04.2024

Market Release

2024 Annual Meeting and Director Nomination Closing Date

Argosy Property Limited ("Company") would like to advise that the Annual Meeting of Shareholders is scheduled to be held at 2pm on Tuesday 18 June 2024. Further information will be provided in the Notice of Meeting.

Jeff Morrison and Stuart McLauchlan will retire at the Annual Meeting in accordance with the Company's constitution and the NZX Listing Rules, and will be eligible for re-election.

Nominations for Directors are now being accepted. The closing date for nominations is Monday 22 April 2024.

Nominations:

- can only be made by shareholders who are entitled to attend and vote at the Annual Meeting;
- must be accompanied by the consent, in writing, of the person nominated;
- should contain a brief CV of the nominee; and
- must be received by Monday 22 April 2024.

Please send nominations to: Company Secretary Argosy Property Limited PO Box 90214 Victoria Street West Auckland 1142

END.

Dave Fraser Chief Financial Officer 09 304 3400 dfraser@argosy.co.nz Stephen Freundlich Head of Corporate Communications & Investor Relations 09 304 3426 sfreundlich@argosy.co.nz