

## 2 August 2024

## **Results of 2024 Annual Shareholder Meeting**

At AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited's (NZX: AFT / ASX: AFP) annual shareholder meeting held at the Milford Cruising Club, 24 Craig Road, Milford, Auckland, New Zealand today, shareholders were asked to vote on four resolutions, all of which were supported by the Board.

As required by NZX Listing Rule 6.1, all voting was conducted by a poll.

The resolutions passed by shareholders were:

- 1. That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of Deloitte as auditor for the 2025 financial year.
- 2. That David Flacks be re-elected as a director of AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited.
- 3. That Dr Ted Witek be re-elected as a director of AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited.
- 4. That Andrew Lane be elected as a director of AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited.

Detail of the total number of votes cast in person or by a proxy holder are:

Resolution		For	Against	Abstain
1.	That the directors are authorised to fix the fees and expenses of Deloitte as auditor for the 2025 financial year.	87,075,769 99.96%	38,538 0.04%	28,681
2.	That David Flacks be re-elected as a director of AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited.	87,111,702 99.99%	6,480 0.01%	24,806
3.	That Dr Ted Witek be re-elected as a director of AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited.	87,114,698 99.99%	6,093 0.01%	22,197
4.	That Andrew Lane be elected as a director of AFT Pharmaceuticals Limited.	87,111,025 99.99%	9,946 0.01%	22,017

Authority for this announcement				
Name of person authorised to make this announcement	Malcolm Tubby, Chief Financial Officer			
Contact person for this announcement	Malcolm Tubby			
Contact phone number	+64 9 488 0232			
Contact email address	Investor.relations@aftpharm.com			
Date of release through MAP	2 August 2024			