WridgWays Australia Limited

ACN 079 887 728

25 November 2010

Results of the Annual General Meeting

In accordance with section 251AA(2) of the *Corporations Act* 2001 (Cth), Wridgways Australia Limited announces that the resolutions put to the Annual General Meeting, as detailed in the Notice of Annual General Meeting dated 19 October 2010, were passed at the Annual General Meeting held today.

The resolution regarding financial assistance was passed by way of a poll by the requisite majorities as set out below:

	Total	For	Against	Abstain
Votes Cast	13,189,260	12,317,551 (93.39%)	871,709 (6.61%)	159,635

Each other resolution put to the shareholders at the Annual General Meeting was passed on a show of hands.

Proxy votes received prior to the Annual General Meeting were as follows:

	For	Against	Open	Abstain
Adoption of Remuneration Report	10,615,697	879,081	1,169,094	167,090
Re-election of Mr Brian C Clarke as a Director	9,911,450	468,927	1,177,627	1,272,958
Re-election of Mr Andrew L Horsley as a Director	11,098,076	486,927	1,183,627	62,332
Financial Assistance	10,905,514	651,886	1,113,927	159,635

For further information, please contact:

Des Stickland, Managing Director, Wridgways on +61 417 258 372



26-40 Nina Link, Dandenong South, Melbourne, Victoria, 3175 Phone: (03) 9554 7300 Fax: (03) 8768 7911

Email: melbourne@wridgways.com.au

PO Box 4055, Dandenong South, Melbourne, Victoria, 3164