

23rd November 2011

LaserBond Ltd 2011 Annual General Meeting Results

The following results of the Annual General Meeting of LaserBond Ltd held on 23rd November 2011 are provided in accordance with listing rule 3.13.2 and section 251A of the Corporations Act 2001

Each resolution was passed on a show of hands, with summaries of the poll voting results and proxy appointments for the resolutions shown below:

Resolution 1 – Remuneration Report

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain	Exclusions
5,344,053	25,925	180,632	60,000	16,868,733

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain	
21,037,251	99.1%	180,632	0.9%	60,000	

Resolution 2 – Re-election of Mr Wayne Hooper – Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
22,453,418	22,453,418 25,925		0

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain	
47,398,089	100%	0	0%	0	

Resolution 3 – Re-election of Mr Philip Suriano – Non-Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
22,453,418	25,925	0	0

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
47,398,089	100%	0	0%	0

Resolution 4 - Re-election of Mr Timothy McCauley - Non-Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
17,510,074	25,925	4,943,344	0

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
42,454,745	89.6%	4,943,344	10.4%	0

Matthew Twist

Company Secretary