



ASX Code: NUP

Capital Details

Shares on issue: 449.3 million
Share Price: \$0.038
Market cap: \$17.1 mil

<u>Directors</u> <u>Chairman</u> Robert Owen

Managing Director
Andrew Johnstone

Non-Executive Directors

Ian Kowalick John Jackson Mick Muir

Company Secretary

Anthony Schildkraut

Phosphate Projects

Arganara Lucy Creek Warrabri

NuPower Resources Limited is a Northern Territory based exploration company. Our vision is to become a successful exploration and mining company with superior cash flows.

MAIL ADDRESS

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT

18 November 2011

Results of Annual General Meeting

In accordance with section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, the following information is provided to the ASX in relation to resolutions passed by members of NuPower Resources Limited at its 20011 Annual General Meeting held on Friday 18 November 2011. All resolutions were duly carried unanimously on a show of hands.

The specific voting preferences indicated by 44 valid proxies holding 78,992,156 ordinary shares who had directed their voting preferences or had left their voting preferences open at the proxy's discretion and for resolution one had authorised the chairman to vote in accordance with his stated intention, were as follows;

No	Resolution	For	Against	Abstain	Discretion
1	Adoption of Remuneration report	75,895,574 (99.93%)	49,667 (0.07%)	152,665	1,800,308
2	Re Election of Mr I.G Muir as a Director	78,967,489	24,667	0	1,840,308
3	Re Election of Mr. Robert Owen as a Director	78,967,489	24,667	0	1,840,308

MySlen

Anthony Schildkraut Company Secretary