



**ASX Code: NUP** 

#### **Capital Details**

Shares on issue: 449.3 million
Share Price: \$0.034
Market cap: \$15.2 mil

<u>Directors</u> <u>Chairman</u> Robert Owen

Managing Director
Andrew Johnstone

#### **Non-Executive Directors**

Ian Kowalick John Jackson Mick Muir

### **Company Secretary**

**Anthony Schildkraut** 

## **Phosphate Projects**

Arganara Lucy Creek Warrabri

NuPower Resources Limited is a Northern Territory based exploration company. Our vision is to become a successful exploration and mining company with superior cash flows.

MAIL ADDRESS

## **ASX ANNOUNCEMENT**

## **22 November 2011**

# **Results of Annual General Meeting**

#### **Amended**

In accordance with section 251AA of the Corporations Act 2001, the following information is provided to the ASX in relation to resolutions passed by members of NuPower Resources Limited at its 20011 Annual General Meeting held on Friday 18 November 2011. All resolutions were duly carried unanimously on a show of hands.

The specific voting preferences indicated by 44 valid proxies holding 78,992,156 ordinary shares who had directed their voting preferences or had left their voting preferences open at the proxy's discretion and for resolution one had authorised the chairman to vote in accordance with his stated intention, were as follows;

No	Resolution	For	Against	Abstain	Discretion
1	Adoption of Remuneration report	75,895,574 (99.93%)	49,667 (0.07%)	152,665	1,800,308
2	Re Election of Mr I.J Kowalick as a Director	78,967,489	24,667	0	1,840,308
3	Re Election of Mr. J.C Jackson as a Director	78,967,489	24,667	0	1,840,308

Anthony Schildkraut
Company Secretary