

24 October 2013

ASX Market Announcements ASX Limited Level 4 Stock Exchange Centre 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Dear Sir

Re: Appointment/Resignation - Directors & Change of Registered Office

Following resolutions passed at the General Meeting of the Company held yesterday, the following new directors have been appointed:-

- Garrick Higgins;
- Greg Seers;
- Jeff Bennett; and
- Trevor Woolfe.

Sevag Chalabian and Andrew Nutt have resigned as directors of the Company. Mr Anthony (Tony) Crimmins remains a director of the Company.

Effective today, the registered office of the Company is:-

C/- Leydin Freyer Corp Pty Ltd Level 4, 100 Albert Road South Melbourne VIC 3205

Telephone Number: (03) 9692 7222 Fax Number: (03) 9077 9233

Effective today the principal place of business is:-

Level 4, 12 – 20 Flinders Lane Melbourne VIC 3000

Effective 23 October 2013 the Company Secretaries of the Company are Justin Mouchacca and Melanie Leydin and Graeme Hogan resigned as Company Secretary.

BLIGH MINING LIMITED