

28 November 2013

The Company Announcements Platform Australian Securities Exchange Limited Level 4, 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Dear Sirs,

## Change of directors, officers and registered office

As a result of the approval of the scheme of arrangement by shareholders and the court and the planned delisting of Greencap Limited the following changes have occurred:

- (a) Olivier Jean-Marie Chretien, Christopher Edwin Jones and Bruce Rodney Olsen have been appointed as directors of the Company;
- (b) Kimalee Elizabeth Hunter has been appointed as secretary of the Company;
- (c) the registered office address of the Company has been changed to Wesfarmers House, 11th Floor, 40 The Esplanade, Perth WA 6000; and
- (d) Bruce Olsen has been appointed as the public officer of the Company.

Byram Johnston, Peter Martin and Adrian Kloeden have resigned as directors of the Company, effective 29 November 2013.

Yours faithfully

Stephen Munday Company Secretary

Greencap Limited ABN 24 006 631 769 Level 1, 677 High Street East Kew Victoria 3102

Ph: 613 - 9896 - 8600 Fax: 613 - 9890 - 8911