

28th November 2013

LaserBond Ltd 2013 Annual General Meeting Results

The following results of the Annual General Meeting of LaserBond Ltd held on 28th November 2013 are provided in accordance with listing rule 3.13.2 and section 251A of the Corporations Act 2001

Each resolution was passed on a show of hands, with summaries of the poll voting results and proxy appointments for the resolutions shown below:

Resolution 1 - Remuneration Report

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain	Exclusions
18,998,509	51,620	20,000	29,278	18,802,233

Poll voting results were:

For		Against	gainst Abstain	
19,092,563	99.9%	20,000	0.1%	29,278

Resolution 2 - Re-election of Mr Wayne Hooper - Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
37,835,902	51,620	0	14,118

Poll voting results were:

For		Agains	t .	Abstain
37,929,956	100%	0	0%	14,118

Resolution 3 - Re-election of Mr Philip Suriano - Non-Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
37,828,491	51,620	7,411	14,118

Poll voting results were:

For		Against		Abstain
37,922,545	99.98%	7,411	0.02%	14,118

Resolution 4 - Re-election of Mr Timothy McCauley - Non-Executive Director

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
35,142,558	51,620	2,693,344	14,118

Poll voting results were:

For		Agains	t	Abstain
35,236,612	92.9%	2,693,344	7.1%	14,118

Resolution 5 – Approval of an additional placement capacity to issue securities equivalent to an additional 10%.

Instructions in respect of proxies were:

For	Open	Against	Abstain
37,283,605	51,260	566,415	0

Poll voting results were:

For		Agains	t	Abstain
37,377,659	98.5%	566,415	1.5%	0

Matthew Twist

Company Secretary