DART MINING NL

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT Withdrawal of 249D Notice

Dart Mining NL (ASX: DTM) advises that it has received written confirmation that the Section 249D notice previously served on the Company and announced on 21 January 2014 has been formally withdrawn by the requisitioning shareholders.

If shareholders have any questions, they should contact the Company Secretary, Andrew Draffin on 03 9621 1299.

10 February 2014

ASX Code: DTM **Investment Data:** Shares on issue 207M **Unlisted options** 11.5M

Top 20 Holdings

Substantial Shareholders:

Board & Management: Chairman: **Executive Director: Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr Chris Bain Mr Dean Turnbull Mr Stephen Poke Mr Richard Udovenya

Dart Mining NL ABN 84 119 904 880 **Contact Details:** Level 2, 395 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Mr Andrew Draffin Email: adraffin@dartmining.com.au

Visit our webpage: www.dartmining.com.au