

6 January 2014

Ms Luxmy Wigneswaran Senior Adviser, Listings Compliance (Sydney) Australian Securities Exchange

COMPANY ANNOUNCMENTS PLATFORM

DIRECTOR AND COMPANY SECRETARY APPOINTMENTS AND RESIGNATIONS

KUTh Energy Limited (ASX:KEN) wishes to advise of the resignations of Mr Bruce McKay, Mr David McDonald and Ms Mary O'Kane as Directors and Mr Justin Clyne as Company Secretary of KUTh effective today. These resignations follow on from Geodynamics Limited's (ASX: GDY) right to move to compulsory acquisition of the remaining KUTh shares as announced on 16 December, 2013.

Mr Tim Pritchard, the current Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary of Geodynamics, has been appointed as a Non-Executive Director and Company Secretary of KUTh effective today.

Mr Geoff Ward and Mr George Miltenyi remain as Directors of KUTh.

Appendix 3X' and 3Z's in respect of these appointments and resignations will be lodged separately.

Yours faithfully,

Justi Chyre.

Justin Clyne Company Secretary