The sales pipeline includes 14,700 customers who have made a purchasing decision, of whom 6,800 have taken a paid membership (a conversion rate of over 40%).
The "35% using the financing arrangement" is IMO 35% of the 14,700 customers
= 5154 which is about 75% of paid membership customers.
At ARPU $8200 x 5154 = $42,262,800 financed
Leaves 1646 customers paying monthly without finance or $13.49m revenue p.a
$42m x 41% (SD for FCC) = $17.3m
Stated $19m in Aware letter to FCC held.***
Would be ∼$7m worth in new signups between Dec 30 and Feb 20, say 2 months
= 853 new customers
@ 639 (75%) finance rate = $5.2m in financing = $2m*** SD to FCC.