ADO 0.00% 2.3¢ anteotech ltd

The charts I have chosen to use myself are from Stex and have...

1. 29,737 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 1451
    The charts I have chosen to use myself are from Stex and have enough indicators for me to play with and it is of
    course a tax deduction. I am a self taught amateur but give it my best shot.
    I use charts but read announcements as well, a must I think to explain any movement.
    My charts go back to 1990 even though in ADO's case we go back to November 1995.

Not being a big trader I am always more interested in weekly and monthly charts but will include daily.

I look at open and close, end of day and candle sticks only and look for as many indicators as possibly that
    leave me giving them a tick. Some indicators I rely on more than others and have found them to be consistantly
    good although others might disagree. DMI being one I most like.

Please also bear in mind that I have already bought a fair wad and am sitting in the market depth to buy a
    further 2 million should I be lucky enough to get them. In spite of this I will always post honestly on charts.

Enough pre amble.

MONTHLY : In 2018 support seemed to be at 0.012 and in 2019 the support rose to 0.013

RSI just above 50 tick STs has changed to up this year tick STf most definitely up this year MOM positive having
    risen and now at 0% tick McD positive DMI finally green with ADX at 0 big tick CCI finally up at about +75 yet
    another big tick.

WEEKLY :

RSI about 60 tick STs up positive tick STf up but pulled back a bit from high tick MOM positive at about 20 tick
    MMA nice tight squeeze tick McD finally going up tick DMI finally green with ADX about 15 big tick
    CCI hell about +200 big tick

There is only one gap on the weekly at 0.018 but will that fill given recent announcements - that is the big question and is why I have a buy order in there. There may be one or two ahead of me - if I get them fine and if I don't then