BRM 0.00% $2.53 brockman resources limited

Hi to all,While I am no expert, I expect we will see a further...

1. 521 Posts.
    Hi to all,

While I am no expert, I expect we will see a further slight decline in the BRM share price, albeit on very low volumes, to $1.785 before we turn upwards again. We may achieve this tomorrow as a downward spike before closing higher. That would effectively close the gap in price from $1.785 to $1.84 which occurred over the two consecutive trading days of Friday 9 October and Monday 12 October, during the last rapid rise. I alluded to this closure happening in my post of 16 October (Post: 4616472) and, although there is no rule that says such price gaps have to be closed at some future stage, almost without fail that is what happens, as most would know from experience.

I am hoping we see the required downward spike to achieve this gap closure tomorrow or Monday. Given today’s low of $1.84 we are almost there, down from a high of $2.23 on 16 October. By coincidence (is it really?), a spike down to $1.785 would also complete an exact 0.618 Fibonacci retracement, by my charting at least, from that high.

So what’s all that mean? I am now confident that the price will rise relatively quickly back to its former level of $2.23 and beyond once that gap is closed and the 0.618 retracement is complete. I do not feel that any announcement of significance will be required to achieve this outcome, just as the last rapid rise was achieved without one.