EDE 0.00% 0.2¢ eden innovations ltd

Alvin the Idiot rolling around nursing some questions

1. 949 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 76
    Alvin the Idiot has asked me a couple of questions as I am older than him. But I have no claims to being very wise, so I, in turn, had to turn these questions over to the family.

I confess that I have little knowledge in company matters, unlike some members in the Hotcopper, who claim to be very old and to hold directorships in a number of public companies and go fishing in their spare time when they are not trading in their relatives. Such a fun life some old people and some of those rollers rolling around and around and around have. Nice work if you can get it, as the Holymagimon says.

Alvin the idiot was asking me why some people are writing day after day saying that this Eden company is being mismanaged poorly run and complaining about all the things that they did not know.... maybe they should spend a bit of time asking that old fellows his age and what public companies he is a director of and why he is not packing his blankets for the Nursing Home and why some people are always rolling around instead of going to the AGM to ask questions on the floor.

(One would have felt that if these people felt so strongly about mismanagement, they should have made the effort and gone to the AGM and talked to Mr Greg Solomon and expressed their concerns on the floor and asked their questions and found out things for themselves and maybe reported back to all of us in a fair and factual way, instead of rolling around like irritable little kids with wet nappies in some dilapidated nursery.)